Releases > Live At Bonnaroo ’22

Live At Bonnaroo ’22

Release Date: 2022-08-12
Buy on: Bandcamp   Discogs   Gizzverse US   Spotify   Apple Music   Amazon   YouTube MusicTags: Live Album   Official Bootlegger

This release is included in the Official Bootlegger program.

Recorded live at Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester, TN, USA, 17th June 2022. This set contains staples from Nonagon Infinity, Infest the Rats’ Nest and I’m In Your Mind Fuzz, mixed with choices from the newly released Omnium Gatherum (including rare live vocals from Cook for his track, The Garden Goblin). The bootlegger package includes the professionally shot concert footage from the festival stream.

What to listen to next:

If you want to hear another music festival set

Album Credits

• Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Nico Wilson and Gaspard De Meulemeester
• Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
• Photo by Bryan Lasky

• Michael Cavanagh: Drums
• Cook Craig: Guitar, Keys
• Lucas Harwood: Bass
• Ambrose Kenny-Smith: Harmonica, Vocals, Keys
• Stu Mackenzie: Vocals, Guitar, Flute
• Joey Walker: Guitar, Synthesiser, Vocals

Side Position Track Track Length Notes
1 1 Robot Stop (Live) 8:11
1 2 Hot Water (Live) 6:36
1 3 The Grim Reaper (Live) 4:46
1 4 Mars For the Rich (Live) 4:13
1 5 Hell (Live) 4:42
1 6 Planet B (Live) 5:03
1 7 Gaia (Live) 7:44
1 8 Magenta Mountain (Live) 9:45
1 9 The Garden Goblin (Live) 3:29
1 10 Work This Time (Live) 7:58
1 11 The Dripping Tap (Live) 13:08

Back to Releases

Powered by Songfish